

2024 Standing Committees

COMMITTEE	MEMBERS
SAFETY:	Scott Wahl, Avalon Borough, Chair
	Kayla Lovello, City of Absecon
	Bill Nimohay, Buena Borough
	Shantele Pollock, Hamilton Township
	Pam Tomassi Borough of Longport
	Karen Fournier, Lower Township
	Jared Marandino, Newfield Township
	Kellie Seib, Sea Isle City
	Roy Spoltore, Upper Deerfield Township
	Joe Segrest, West Wildwood City
RISK MANAGEMENT CONSULTANTS	Dave Miller, CJ Adams
	Jaclyn Lindsay/Katie Walters, Conner Strong &
	Buckelew
	Dennis Brown, Glenn Insurance
	Rob DeVanna, Glenn Insurance
	Joe Henry, Hardenbergh, Insurance
	Bill McMahon, McMahon Agency
	Jen Modica, Marsh & McLennan
	J. Eugene Siracusa, Insurance Agencies, Inc.
COMMITTEE	MEMBERS
COVERAGE:	Kellie Seib, Sea Isle City, Chair
	Dawn Marie Bascelli, Deerfield Township
	Dawn Stollenwork, Folsom Borough
	Dawn Stollenwork, Folsom Borough Joe Calchi, City of Millville
	Dawn Stollenwork, Folsom Borough Joe Calchi, City of Millville Jennifer VanSant, North Wildwood
	Dawn Stollenwork, Folsom Borough Joe Calchi, City of Millville Jennifer VanSant, North Wildwood Gary Demarzo, Upper Township
DICK MANAGEMENT CONCLUTANTS	Dawn Stollenwork, Folsom Borough Joe Calchi, City of Millville Jennifer VanSant, North Wildwood Gary Demarzo, Upper Township Dan Dunn, City of Wildwood
RISK MANAGEMENT CONSULTANTS	Dawn Stollenwork, Folsom Borough Joe Calchi, City of Millville Jennifer VanSant, North Wildwood Gary Demarzo, Upper Township Dan Dunn, City of Wildwood Denny Brown, Glenn Insurance
RISK MANAGEMENT CONSULTANTS	Dawn Stollenwork, Folsom Borough Joe Calchi, City of Millville Jennifer VanSant, North Wildwood Gary Demarzo, Upper Township Dan Dunn, City of Wildwood Denny Brown, Glenn Insurance Casey Byrne, J. Byrne Agency
RISK MANAGEMENT CONSULTANTS	Dawn Stollenwork, Folsom Borough Joe Calchi, City of Millville Jennifer VanSant, North Wildwood Gary Demarzo, Upper Township Dan Dunn, City of Wildwood Denny Brown, Glenn Insurance Casey Byrne, J. Byrne Agency Stowell Fulton, Atlantic Associates Insurance
RISK MANAGEMENT CONSULTANTS	Dawn Stollenwork, Folsom Borough Joe Calchi, City of Millville Jennifer VanSant, North Wildwood Gary Demarzo, Upper Township Dan Dunn, City of Wildwood Denny Brown, Glenn Insurance Casey Byrne, J. Byrne Agency Stowell Fulton, Atlantic Associates Insurance Helen Goodwin, Hardenbergh Insurance
RISK MANAGEMENT CONSULTANTS	Dawn Stollenwork, Folsom Borough Joe Calchi, City of Millville Jennifer VanSant, North Wildwood Gary Demarzo, Upper Township Dan Dunn, City of Wildwood Denny Brown, Glenn Insurance Casey Byrne, J. Byrne Agency Stowell Fulton, Atlantic Associates Insurance Helen Goodwin, Hardenbergh Insurance Derek Valenti, Hardenbergh Insurance
	Dawn Stollenwork, Folsom Borough Joe Calchi, City of Millville Jennifer VanSant, North Wildwood Gary Demarzo, Upper Township Dan Dunn, City of Wildwood Denny Brown, Glenn Insurance Casey Byrne, J. Byrne Agency Stowell Fulton, Atlantic Associates Insurance Helen Goodwin, Hardenbergh Insurance Derek Valenti, Hardenbergh Insurance Tom Heist, Tom Heist Insurance
COMMITTEE	Dawn Stollenwork, Folsom Borough Joe Calchi, City of Millville Jennifer VanSant, North Wildwood Gary Demarzo, Upper Township Dan Dunn, City of Wildwood Denny Brown, Glenn Insurance Casey Byrne, J. Byrne Agency Stowell Fulton, Atlantic Associates Insurance Helen Goodwin, Hardenbergh Insurance Derek Valenti, Hardenbergh Insurance Tom Heist, Tom Heist Insurance MEMBERS
	Dawn Stollenwork, Folsom Borough Joe Calchi, City of Millville Jennifer VanSant, North Wildwood Gary Demarzo, Upper Township Dan Dunn, City of Wildwood Denny Brown, Glenn Insurance Casey Byrne, J. Byrne Agency Stowell Fulton, Atlantic Associates Insurance Helen Goodwin, Hardenbergh Insurance Derek Valenti, Hardenbergh Insurance Tom Heist, Tom Heist Insurance MEMBERS Dawn Stollenwerk, Mullica Township, Chair
COMMITTEE	Dawn Stollenwork, Folsom Borough Joe Calchi, City of Millville Jennifer VanSant, North Wildwood Gary Demarzo, Upper Township Dan Dunn, City of Wildwood Denny Brown, Glenn Insurance Casey Byrne, J. Byrne Agency Stowell Fulton, Atlantic Associates Insurance Helen Goodwin, Hardenbergh Insurance Derek Valenti, Hardenbergh Insurance Tom Heist, Tom Heist Insurance MEMBERS Dawn Stollenwerk, Mullica Township, Chair Lisa McLaughlin, City of Margate, Vice-Chair
COMMITTEE	Dawn Stollenwork, Folsom Borough Joe Calchi, City of Millville Jennifer VanSant, North Wildwood Gary Demarzo, Upper Township Dan Dunn, City of Wildwood Denny Brown, Glenn Insurance Casey Byrne, J. Byrne Agency Stowell Fulton, Atlantic Associates Insurance Helen Goodwin, Hardenbergh Insurance Derek Valenti, Hardenbergh Insurance Tom Heist, Tom Heist Insurance MEMBERS Dawn Stollenwerk, Mullica Township, Chair Lisa McLaughlin, City of Margate, Vice-Chair Lisa Marcolongo, Estell Manor
COMMITTEE	Dawn Stollenwork, Folsom Borough Joe Calchi, City of Millville Jennifer VanSant, North Wildwood Gary Demarzo, Upper Township Dan Dunn, City of Wildwood Denny Brown, Glenn Insurance Casey Byrne, J. Byrne Agency Stowell Fulton, Atlantic Associates Insurance Helen Goodwin, Hardenbergh Insurance Derek Valenti, Hardenbergh Insurance Tom Heist, Tom Heist Insurance MEMBERS Dawn Stollenwerk, Mullica Township, Chair Lisa McLaughlin, City of Margate, Vice-Chair Lisa Marcolongo, Estell Manor James Craft, Stone Harbor
COMMITTEE	Dawn Stollenwork, Folsom Borough Joe Calchi, City of Millville Jennifer VanSant, North Wildwood Gary Demarzo, Upper Township Dan Dunn, City of Wildwood Denny Brown, Glenn Insurance Casey Byrne, J. Byrne Agency Stowell Fulton, Atlantic Associates Insurance Helen Goodwin, Hardenbergh Insurance Derek Valenti, Hardenbergh Insurance Tom Heist, Tom Heist Insurance MEMBERS Dawn Stollenwerk, Mullica Township, Chair Lisa McLaughlin, City of Margate, Vice-Chair Lisa Marcolongo, Estell Manor



2024 Standing Committees

COMMITTEE	MEMBERS
STRATEGIC PLANNING:	DJ Ayres, Weymouth Township, Chair
	Ed Grant, Cape May Point
	Heather Miller, Commercial Township
	Mollye O'Neill, City of Brigantine
	TBD, Somers Point
	Roy Spoltore, Upper Deerfield Township
	James Pacanowski, City of Ventnor
	Laurie Byrd, City of Woodbine
COMMITTEE	MEMBERS
EPL/TECH COMMITTEE:	Varvara Keun, Middle Township, Chair
	Scott Wahl, Avalon Borough, Safety Chair
	DJ Ayres, Weymouth Township, Strategic Planning
	Chair Chair
	Dawn Stollenwerk, Mullica Township, Finance Chair
	Kellie Seib, Sea Isle City, Coverage Chair
	Mary Canesi, Claims Review Committee Chair
	James Pacanowski, City of Ventnor
COMMITTEE	Paul Dietrich, Cape May City
COMMITTEE	MEMBERS M. G. G. G. G. M. A. G. LL G. L. G
CLAIMS REVIEW:	Mary Canesi, City of Northfield <i>Chair</i>
	Leigh Ann Napoli, City of Linwood, Vice Chair
	Robert Campbell, Downe Township
	Patricia Gatto, Borough of Folsom
	Cyndi Spinelli, Galloway Township
	TBD, City of Pleasantville
	Michael Dougherty, Waterford Township
	George Dick, West Cape May
RISK MANAGEMENT CONSULTANTS:	Mike McLaughlin/Jen Modica, March & McLennan
	Mike Donato, Insurance Agencies, Inc.
	Helen Goodwin, Hardenbergh Insurance
	Jim Ridgway, J. Byrne Agency
COMMITTEE	MEMBERS
NEW MEMBER REVIEW:	Committee Chairs



2024 Standing Committees