Contact Us

//Contact Us
Contact Us2018-03-24T10:14:34+00:00

FUND ADMINISTRATOR
Arthur J. Gallagher Risk Management Services
6000 Sagemore  Drive
Suite 6203
P.O. Box 488
Marlton, New Jersey 08053
P: (856) 446-9100
F: (856) 446-9149

Paul J. Miola, CPCU, ARM Executive Director
P: (856) 446-9130
E: paul_miola@ajg.com

Paul Forlenza, Deputy Executive Director
P: (856) 446-9135
E: paul_forlenza@ajg.com

Kristi Kristie, Sr. Account Representative
P: (856) 446-9136
E: kristi_kristie@ajg.com

Sheila Ortiz, Account Representative
P: (856) 446-9137
E: sheila_ortiz@ajg.com

Jodi Palmeri, Sr. Financial Analyst
P: (856) 446-9134
E: jodi_palmeri@ajg.com

Tracy Forlenza, Financial Analyst
P:
(856) 446-9143
E:
tracy_forlenza@ajg.com

Denise C. Plavchak, Director of Risk Management Services
P: (856) 446-9131
E: denise_plavchak@ajg.com