Qual-Lynx Inc.

Workers’ Compensation Claims Reporting and Emergency Reporting Procedure:

Report ALL Workers’ Compensation Claims requiring medical treatment as soon as possible by calling your dedicated Qual-Lynx Hotline:

1-888-342-3839

Workers’ Compensation Managed Care
Qual-Lynx, Inc.
100 Decadon Drive
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
P: (609) 653-8400
F: (609) 365-4000


Client Service Manager
Karen Beatty
Telephone #: 609-365-4999
Cell #: 609-626-1023
Email: kbeatty@Qual-Lynx.com

Managed Care Team – Fax #: 609-365-4000

Printable Version – Managed Care Team February 2020


Stephanie Dionisio, Nurse Case Manager Supervisor
Telephone #: 609-833-9404
Email: sdionisio@Qual-Lynx.com

Cristina Pondevida, Nurse Case Manager
Telephone # 877-822-9368 Ext. 513200
Email: cpondevida@Qual-Lynx.com

Kelly Hurley-Roth, Nurse Case Manager
Telephone #: 877-822-9368 Ext. 387653
Email: khurley-roth@Qual-Lynx.com

Sharon Maurer, Nurse Case Manager
Telephone #: 877-822-9368 Ext. 312800
Email: smaurer@Qual-Lynx.com

Maureen Steelman, Nurse Case Manager
Telephone #: 877-822-9368 Ext. 513201
Email: msteelman@Qual-Lynx.com

Annamarie Finnegan, Intake/Medical Care Coordinator
Telephone #: 877-822-9368 Ext. 312763
Email: afinnegan@Qual-Lynx.com

Donna Carla Griggs, Intake/Medical Care Coordinator
Telephone #: 877-822-9368 Ext. 312185
Email: cgriggs@Qual-Lynx.com

Kate Wozniak, Intake/Medical Care Coordinator
Telephone #: 877-822-9368 Ext. 512998
Email: kwozniak@Qual-Lynx.com

Kashea Braithwaite/Medical Care Coordinator
Telephone#: 877-822-9368 Ext. 378278
Email: kbraithwaite@Qual-Lynx.com