SAFETY ADMINISTRATOR

J.A. Montgomery Risk Control
231 Main Street
P.O. Box 2017
Toms River, NJ 08754
P: (877) 398-3046
F: (856) 830-1496

Click here to view your Safety Director’s Consultants – J.A. Montgomery Consulting Staff

SAFETY TEAM:
Keith Hummel, Safety Director
P: (856) 552-6862
E: khummel@jamontgomery.com

Robert Garish, Senior Consultant
P: (856) 552-4650
C: (609) 947-9719
E: rgarish@jamontgomery.com

John Saville, Senior Consultant
P: 732-660-5009
E: jsaville@jamontgomery.com

Liam Callahan, Risk Control Consultant
P: 856-552-4902
E: lcallahan@jamontgomery.com

Jonathan Czarnecki, Risk Control Consultant
P: 856-446-9205
E: rczarnecki@jamontgomery.com

Danielle Sanders, Admin. Asst.
P: 856-552-6898
E: dsanders@jamontgomery.com

Lauren Gershman, Admin. Asst.
Administrative Assistant
P: 856-446-9279
E: lgershman@jamontgomery.com